مكتب الألعاب GT-006

  • الموديل: GT-006
  • المواصفات: 135.5 (عرض) * 68 (د) * 95 (ارتفاع) سم
  • حجم التعبئة: 124 (L) X 69 (W) X 12 (H) سم
  • الوزن:
  • NW: 29 كلغ ؛ غيغاواط: 31 كلغ
  • تفاصيل التعبئة: 5 رقائق كرتونة تصدير ، 6 عبوات ربطة عنق ، رغوة متضمنة ، تصميمات كرتونية للمشتري مقبولة

مميزات التطبيق

1. يمول مع سطح ألياف الكربون والمعادن مع مسحوق الطلاء.

2. يتكامل التصميم المريح مع المظهر الرائع متعدد الوظائف.

3. أرفف متعددة الوظائف للشاشة ومستلزمات الألعاب.

4. للحصول على تجربة لعب رائعة ، نقوم بتجهيز خطاف سماعة الرأس وحامل الأكواب ولوحة الهاتف المحمول كملحقات لخيارك. يمكن طباعة شعار الألعاب على الفولاذ.

5. اللوحة: لوح MDF مكسو بالبلاستيك PVC ، مقاوم للخدش ، هيكل متين وقوي.

6. الأجهزة: المعادن مع مسحوق المغلفة ، قوية ، مانع الصدأ.

7. تجميع سهل ، تصميم عصري ، جودة عالية ، سعر تنافسي ، مواد صديقة للبيئة.

8. الحجم واللون: يمكن تخصيصها.

9. OEM موضع ترحيب في أي وقت.

 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مكتب ألعاب مخصص عالي الجودة ولكن ليس لديك الكثير من المال لتنفقه ، فعندئذٍ مصنع مكتب الألعاب سيكون الخيار الأفضل لك. هذا واحد من أحدث الإبداعات من Rosemont Custom Gaming ، وهو يقدم جميع مزايا مكاتب الألعاب المتطورة الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق اليوم. في الواقع ، قد يحتوي على بعض من أفضل الميزات المتاحة! لقد تم تصميمه في مكتب صغير / مساحة منزلية ، لذلك هناك مساحة كبيرة لتخصيص هذا المكتب بأي من الإضافات التي تحتاجها.

 

 

وروسيمونت مصنع مكتب الألعاب مصنوع من الفولاذ المتين المطلي بالبودرة. يتميز بتصميم أنيق ولون ساتان أسود. لقد بنيت لتستمر تم تصميمه بواجهة زجاجية شبكية شديدة التحمل وملحومة بالكامل مع جزء داخلي ملحوم مخفي جزئيًا. يحتوي على دعامة غير قابلة للانزلاق لمزيد من المتانة ، وله درج لوحة مفاتيح قابل للتعديل الارتفاع. يوجد أيضًا باب لسحب العملات المعدنية وباب رفع لسهولة التحميل والتفريغ.

 

 

تم تصميم المكتب لتقليل الحركة مع توفير مساحة عمل واسعة ، لذلك تم بناؤه بمركز ثقل منخفض. لا توجد مكبرات صوت مدمجة ، ولكن يمكنك إضافة مكبرات صوت عن طريق شراء بعض الموصلات العامة ، أو عن طريق تضمين كبل صوت مع مجموعة الألعاب الخاصة بك. يوجد أيضًا منفذ USB على الجانب الأيسر ، والذي سيسمح لك بتوصيل مشغل MP3 أو سماعات الرأس / سماعات الرأس إذا أردت. يوجد درج لطيف للوحة المفاتيح قابل للطي ، مع مساحة كبيرة للماوس وأي ملحقات أخرى قد ترغب فيها.

 

 

هناك العديد من القطع الاختيارية التي يمكن شراؤها لتخصيص هذا المكتب بشكل أكبر. يمكنك شراء بعض قطع الزوايا ، والتي تتناسب مع حبيبات الخشب مصنع مكتب الألعاب تماما. يمكنك أيضًا شراء بعض حجرات الأرفف الجانبية ، والتي ستخزن الكثير من الأشياء المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأقراص المضغوطة والأقراص والكتب الإضافية الخاصة باللعبة. يوجد أيضًا رف مصنوع من الجلد الصناعي الذي سيضيف القليل من الأناقة إلى هذا المكتب. ستمنحك علبة لوحة المفاتيح المنبثقة ، والمكتملة بأزرار التمديد الكامل ، وصولاً سهلاً إلى لوحة المفاتيح وعصا التحكم والماوس.

 

 

تم تصميم المكتب من أجل المتانة ولن ينحني أو ينكسر أو ينكسر في ظل الاستخدام العادي. هذا مكتب شديد التحمل تم إنشاؤه لمواجهة سوء المعاملة. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام مكتبك في العمل أو المنزل ، فستجد أنه ثابت للغاية وقوي.

 

 

يبلغ عرض المكتب حوالي 28 بوصة ويتناسب مع معظم كراسي المكتب القياسية. وهو مصنوع من إطار بلوط صلب ، مما يسمح له بالاندماج جيدًا مع أي ديكور أو مخطط ألوان. وسيحتوي على مساحة كافية لشاشتك ، وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، والطابعة ، وبعض الأغراض الشخصية الصغيرة أيضًا. إذا كنت تحب ألعاب الفيديو ، فستحب هذا المكتب.

التحقيق

vcode

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

لونغ شنغ أثاث المكاتب المحدودة

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

vcode

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • الرئيسية

    الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • تواصل معنا

    تواصل معنا

Gaming Desk GT-006

  • Model: GT-006
  • Specification: 135.5(W)*68(D)*95(H) CM
  • Packing Size: 124(L) X 69(W) X 12(H) CM
  • Weight:
  • N.W.: 29Kgs; G.W.: 31Kgs
  • Packing Detail: 5 ply export carton, 6pack tie, foam included, buyer's carton desgins acceptable

Features

1. MDF with carbon fiber surface, metal with powder coating.

2. The ergonomic design integrates with multi-function and gorgeous appearance.

3. Multi-function shelves for monitor and gaming necessities holding.

4. For fantastic gaming experience, we equip headphone hook, cup holder and mobile phone panel as accessories for your option. Gaming Logo can be printed on the steel.

5. Panel: A-Grade PVC Veneered MDF board, scratch resistant, durable, strong structure.

6. Hardware: Metal with powder coated, strong, antirust.

7. Easy assemble, fashionable design, high quality, competitive price, environment-friendly material.

8. Size and Color: Can customized.

9. OEM is welcome at any time.

 

 

If you want the highest-quality custom gaming desk but do not have a lot of money to spend, then the Gaming Desk Factory will be the best choice for you. This is one of the newest creations from Rosemont Custom Gaming, and it offers all of the benefits of other high-end gaming desks that are available on the market today. In fact, it may have some of the best features available! It was designed in a small office/home space, so there is plenty of room to customize this desk with whatever add-ons you need.

 

 

The Rosemont Gaming Desk Factory is made out of durable, powder-coated steel. It features an elegant design and is finished in a black satin finish. It was built to last! It was designed with heavy duty, fully welded plexiglass front with a partially concealed welded interior. It has a non-skid backing for added durability, and it has an adjustable height keyboard tray. There are also a coin pull and a lift-up door for easy loading and unloading.

 

 

The desk has been designed to minimize movement while providing ample workspace, so it was built with a low center of gravity. There are no built-in speakers, but you can add speakers by purchasing some universal connectors, or by including an audio cable with your gaming set. There is also a USB port on the left side, which will allow you to plug in your MP3 player, or your headphones/headphones if you like. There is a nice fold up keyboard tray, with plenty of space for your mouse and any other accessories you may want.

 

 

There are several optional pieces that can be purchased to customize this desk further. You can purchase some corner accent pieces, which will match the wood grain of the Gaming Desk Factory perfectly. You can also purchase some side shelf compartments, which will store a lot of different things, including extra game CD's, discs, and books. There is also a shelf made from faux leather that will add a bit of style to this desk. A pop out keyboard tray, complete with full-extension buttons, will give you easy access to your keyboard, joystick, and mouse.

 

 

The desk has been built for durability and will not bend, dent, or break under normal use. This is a heavy duty desk that is built to stand up to abuse. If you plan to use your desk at work or at home, you will find that it is extremely stable and sturdy.

 

 

The desk measures approximately 28" wide and will fit most standard office chairs. It is constructed from a solid oak frame, which will allow it to blend well with any decor or color scheme. It will have enough room for your monitor, computer, printer, and for some small personal items as well. If you love your video games, then you'll love this desk.

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact