راية
راية
راية
راية
راية
عرض الشركة
عرض الشركة
عرض الشركة
عرض الشركة
 

موقعنا

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co. ، Ltd تأسست في عام 1996 ، متخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج أثاث المكاتب المنزلية. المصنع يغطي مساحة 50,000،400 متر مربع ولديه 85 موظف ، أكثر من 7٪ من موظفينا هم من المحاربين القدامى الذين يعملون في هذه الصناعة أكثر من XNUMX سنوات.

تحت قيادة السيد ما ، تطورت بسرعة لتصبح رائدة في الصناعة في عام 2005 ونستمر في العمل على مستوى عالٍ هذه السنوات.

"الجودة العالية ، العميل أولاً" هو شعارنا.

للوفاء بوعدنا ، أدخلنا خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية متقدمة في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها واعتماد معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة. يمتلك المصنع مجموعات من آلات القطع والحفر بالليزر ، وآلات لحام Panasonic Robot ، ومعالجة MDF CNC وآلات حفر PTP ، وآلات ربط مختلفة ... في عام 2008 ، اجتزنا تدقيق ISO9001 وقمنا بترقية نظام الإدارة لدينا إلى مستوى أفضل.

أكثر

اليدوية

لونغ شنغ أثاث المكاتب المحدودة

New Series

سلسلة جديدة

أحدث الاتجاهات ، تجمع الأسلوب الأكثر ابتكارًا هنا. مواد جديدة ، فنون وحرف يدوية جديدة ، مظهر جديد ، وظائف جديدة. كل ما تراه هنا هو أول مرة يظهرون فيها. هل تريد أن تعرف ما هو موجود بالفعل؟ دعنا نذهب ونرى ذلك.

أكثر
Gaming Desk

مكتب الألعاب

لا يوجد معلومات.

أكثر
Home Office Desk

مكتب مكتب المنزل

بعد التطوير التجاري الأولي على نطاق واسع ، أصبحت المكاتب الصغيرة أكثر شعبية. كمبيوتر وكابل شبكة كافيين لبدء عملك في المنزل. بالطبع ، من أجل جعل عملك أكثر راحة ، فإن المكتب المناسب هو خيارك الأمثل: حجم متوسط ​​لتوفير مساحة الغرفة ، أو به رف علوي ، أو طبقات ، أو خزانة لتخزين الملفات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون الأنماط متنوعة وكريمة وأنيق ، أو رائع ومضغوط ، حديث بالزجاج ، أو كلاسيكي بلوح خشبي ... أنت القائد ، الأمر متروك لقرارك. ما الذي يتردد فيه ، هناك الكثير من العناصر التي تنتظر اختيارك.

أكثر
Glass Computer Desk

مكتب كمبيوتر زجاج

حوالي 3,700 قبل الميلاد ، صنع المصريون القدماء الحلي الزجاجية والأواني الزجاجية البسيطة. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن هناك سوى نظارات ملونة. في القرن الثاني عشر ، ظهر الزجاج التجاري وبدأ يتحول إلى مادة صناعية. في عام 12 ، أنتجت بلجيكا الزجاج المسطح لأول مرة. في عام 1873 ، صنعت الولايات المتحدة آلة الزجاج المسطح الرصاص. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح الزجاج مادة مهمة في الحياة اليومية والإنتاج والعلوم والتكنولوجيا.

الأثاث مع الزجاج مشرق وحديث وجميل وسهل التنظيف. هل أنت متشوق للحصول على مكتب زجاجي؟ أنت في المكان الصحيح الآن.

أكثر
Sit and Stand-up Series

سلسلة الجلوس والوقوف

مع تسارع إيقاع الحياة ، يزداد ضغط عمل الناس ، وقد تسبب العمل الطويل والثقيل في ضرر كبير لجسم وعقل الناس. لقد أدى رفع مكتب الكمبيوتر إلى تغيير هذه الحالة إلى حد كبير: يمكنك الجلوس في المكتب أو الوقوف للعمل ، ويمكنك دائمًا إيجاد طريقة للراحة مع جسمك ، وتخفيف الضغط على الوركين والعمود الفقري ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ، والاستفادة من صحتك. كما أنه يجعل عمل الناس أكثر حرية واسترخاء وتنوعًا.

أكثر
Workstation

محطة العمل

مع تطور المجتمع ، فإن الأنشطة التجارية مليئة بجميع جوانب حياتنا. يمكن لمكتب واسع ومكتب أنيق أن يعزز درجتك بشكل كبير. لحسن الحظ ، نحن مصنع محترف للمكتب ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لتختارها: التصميم الرائع والمظهر الكريم ومساحة التخزين الوفيرة هي العناصر الأساسية التي نعتبرها ، المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، الجمال المريح هو سعينا المتواصل. اتصل بنا للعثور على جدولك المثالي.

أكثر
L-Shape & Rotatable Workstation

محطة عمل على شكل حرف L وقابلة للتدوير

هل تبحث عن طاولة فسيحة وكريمة ، هل تتساءل عن كيفية الاستفادة الكاملة من مساحة الزاوية في الغرفة؟ طاولة على شكل L ، اختيارك المثالي: جميع المنتجات لديها تصميم رائع ومساحة مكتب مريحة ومساحة تخزين واسعة. بغض النظر عن كنت تبحث عن مكتب حديث أو مكتب كلاسيكي أو منتجات مميزة ، يمكننا دائمًا تلبية متطلباتك.

أكثر
Simple & Compact Computer Desk

مكتب كمبيوتر بسيط ومضغوط

هل ما زلت قلقًا من أن المساحة في منزلك صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك وضع طاولة كبيرة؟ هل لديك طفل في سن المدرسة يحتاج إلى طاولة جميلة لإكمال واجباته المدرسية كل يوم؟ المنتجات في هذه السلسلة هي الإجابات المثالية لأسئلتك. حجم صغير ، مظهر لطيف ، وظائف غنية ، والعديد من الأنماط… ، هناك دائمًا منتج يناسب احتياجاتك ، تعال وتختار.

أكثر
Book Shelf

رف الكتب

أرفف الكتب ، وهي جزء لا غنى عنه من المكتب التجاري والعائلة تعيش ، تحمل وظائف مهمة لتخزين المستندات والكتب. كل يوم ، يجب أن نكون مع أرفف الكتب لفترة طويلة. من المهم جدًا اختيار رف كتب صديق للبيئة وعملي. جميع المنتجات التالية مصنوعة من الزجاج المقسى الأوتوماتيكي ، وألواح MDF الصديقة للبيئة وإطارات الحديد الثقيلة ذات سمك أكثر من 1.0 مم. إنها جميلة ودائمة ومتعددة الوظائف ، يرجى التأكد من الاختيار.

أكثر
File Cabinet

حافظة الملفات

هل ما زلت قلقًا من أن المساحة في منزلك صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك وضع طاولة كبيرة؟ هل لديك طفل في سن المدرسة يحتاج إلى طاولة جميلة لإكمال واجباته المدرسية كل يوم؟ المنتجات في هذه السلسلة هي الإجابات المثالية لأسئلتك. حجم صغير ، مظهر لطيف ، وظائف غنية ، والعديد من الأنماط… ، هناك دائمًا منتج يناسب احتياجاتك ، تعال وتختار.

أكثر
OEM / ODM الخدمة
عميل
مصنع
صالة العرض
 

oem / odm الخدمة

مع خبرة سنوات في تقديم خدمات التصميم ، نواصل الابتكار والآن لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة في تقديم خدمات التصميم. أنشأت شركة Long Sheng Office Furniture Co. ، Ltd. مركزًا عالميًا للبحث والتطوير في مجال تصنيع أثاث المكاتب المنزلية في عام 1996. فيما يتعلق بالإنتاج ، يمكننا تقديم حلولنا التقنية المهنية واقتراحنا بشأن الإنتاج. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمات احترافية من حيث اقتراحات التسويق والمنتجات والعرض وتدريب الموظفين وثقتنا المتبادلة. تواصل معنا واعرف المزيد عنا!

  • اقتراحات التسويق

    اقتراحات التسويق

  • المنتجات

    المنتجات

  • العرض

    العرض

  • التدريب

    التدريب

  • الخدمة

    الخدمة

  • الثقة

    الثقة

اخبار

يمكنك الحصول على أحدث معلومات الصناعة من هنا.

What Is The Office Furniture Ergonomic

ما هو أثاث المكاتب المريح

انظر إلى أثاث المكاتب المريح لمساعدتك في معرفة أنواع المنتجات التي يفتقدها مكتبك.

Head Up ! Our Modern Glass Computer Desk

رئيس! لدينا مكتب الكمبيوتر الزجاجي الحديث

يعد مكتب الكمبيوتر الحديث Longsheng الحل الأمثل لمكتبك المنزلي.

Modern Glass Top Office Desks Options Review

مراجعة خيارات مكاتب المكاتب الزجاجية الحديثة

يعد الانطباع الأول لجدول المكتب القابل للحساب مهمًا جدًا لمنح العملاء صورة جيدة.

Checklists of Office Furniture Computer Desk

قوائم مراجعة مكتب الكمبيوتر أثاث المكاتب

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكتب كمبيوتر لأثاث المكاتب ، فاستلهم من دليل مكتب الكمبيوتر الخاص بأثاث المكتب.

Best Computer Desk Guide: 5 Modern Desks You'll Love

أفضل دليل لمكتب الكمبيوتر: 5 مكاتب حديثة ستحبها

توفر مكاتب الكمبيوتر Longsheng الكثير من خيارات التخزين وإدارة الأسلاك ، وهي متينة للغاية.

Computer Table for Gaming Lovers

طاولة كمبيوتر لعشاق الألعاب

اختر مكتب ألعاب موثوق به للكمبيوتر ويوفر لك تجربة لعب ممتازة!

شهادة

  • مكتب مكتب المنزل
  • محطة عمل الكمبيوتر بالجملة
  • مكتب مكتب المنزل
  • محطة عمل الكمبيوتر بالجملة
  • مكتب مكتب المنزل
  • محطة عمل الكمبيوتر بالجملة
  • مكتب مكتب المنزل
  • محطة عمل الكمبيوتر بالجملة
 
 

شريك

لونغ شنغ أثاث المكاتب المحدودة

سام النادي
جون لويس
مكتب مستودع
مكتب ماكس
ساكو
الرئيسية
ACE
مخزن المنزل أكثر
وودي
HomePro
سلم حضري
أمازون
Wayfair
XXX لوتز
Cencosud

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

لونغ شنغ أثاث المكاتب المحدودة

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • الرئيسية

    الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الالكتروني

    البريد الالكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
View of Company
View of Company
View of Company
View of Company
 

ABOUT US

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd founded in 1996, specialized in home-office furniture designing and producing. Factory covers an area of 50,000 square meters and has 400 staff, over 85% of our employees are experienced veterans who have been working in this industry more than 7 years.

Under the leadership of Mr. Ma, we quickly developed into an industry leader in 2005 and keep running at a high level these years.

“Top quality, customer first” is our motto.

To fulfill our promise, we introduced advanced automatic production lines into the whole producing process and adopt strict standard to quality control. Factory owns batches of laser cutting and drilling machines, Panasonic Robot welding machines, MDF CNC processing and PTP drilling machines, various banding machines….In 2008, we have passed ISO9001 audit and it upgraded our management system to an even better level.

MORE

PRODUCT

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd.

New Series

New Series

The latest trends, the most innovative style gathering here. New material, new arts and crafts, new appearance, new functions. Everything you seen here is the first time they appear. Do you want to know what is indeed there? Let’s go and see it.

MORE
Gaming Desk

Gaming Desk

No information.

MORE
Home Office Desk

Home Office Desk

After the initial large-scale commercial development, small office is becoming more and more popular. A computer and a network cable enough to start your work at home. Of course, in order to make your work more comfortable, a suitable desk is your perfect choice: medium size to save room space, have a top shelf, or layers, or a cabinet for files storage etc. The styles can be varied, dignified and elegant, or exquisite and compact, modern with glass, or classical with wood board... you are the commander, it’s up to your decision. What are you hesitating, there are so many items waiting for your selection.

MORE
Glass Computer Desk

Glass Computer Desk

About 3,700 BC, the ancient Egyptians had made glass ornaments and simple glassware. At that time, there were only colored glasses. In the 12th century, commercial glass appeared and began to become an industrial material. In 1873, Belgium first produced flat glass. In 1906, the United States made the flat glass lead-in machine. Since then, glass has become an important material in daily life, production, science & technology.

Furniture with glass are bright, modern, beautiful, and easy to clean. Are you eager to have a glass desk? You are in the right place now.

MORE
Sit and Stand-up Series

Sit and Stand-up Series

With the acceleration of life rhythm, people's work pressure is increasing, long and heavy work has caused great harm to people's body and mind. Lifting computer desk has greatly changed this status: you can sit in the office or stand to work, can always find a way to be comfortable with your body, relieve the pressure on the hips and spine, promote blood circulation, and benefit your health. It also makes people's work more free, relaxed and diverse.

MORE
Workstation

Workstation

With the development of society, business activities are full of all aspects of our lives. A spacious office and an elegant desk can greatly enhance your grade. Fortunately, we are a professional desk manufacturer, with a variety of products for you to choose: exquisite design, dignified appearance, and abundant storage space are the basic elements we consider, environmentally friendly materials, ergonomic Beauty is our unremitting pursuit. Contact us to find your ideal table.

MORE
L-Shape & Rotatable Workstation

L-Shape & Rotatable Workstation

Are you looking for a spacious and dignified table, are you wondering how to make full use corner space of the room? L-shaped table, your perfect choice: all products have exquisite design, comfortable office space, and ample storage area. No matter you are looking for modern desk, classical desk or characteristic products, we can always meet your demands.

MORE
Simple & Compact Computer Desk

Simple & Compact Computer Desk

Are you still worried that the space in your home is too small to put a large table? Do you have a child at school age who needs a beautiful table to complete his/her homework every day? The products in this series are the perfect answers to your questions. Small size, cute appearance, rich functions, and many styles…, There is always a product that suits your needs, come and choose.

MORE
Book Shelf

Book Shelf

Bookshelves, an indispensable part of commercial office and family live, carry important functions for documents and books storage. Every day, we have to be with bookshelves for long time. Choose an Eco-friendly and practical bookshelf is very important. All following products are made of auto-grade tempered glass, Eco-friendly MDF boards and heavy duty iron frames with thickness more than 1.0mm. They are beautiful, durable and multi-functional, please rest assured to choose.

MORE
File Cabinet

File Cabinet

Are you still worried that the space in your home is too small to put a large table? Do you have a child at school age who needs a beautiful table to complete his/her homework every day? The products in this series are the perfect answers to your questions. Small size, cute appearance, rich functions, and many styles…, There is always a product that suits your needs, come and choose.

MORE
OEM/ODM Service
Customer
Factory
Showroom
 

OEM/ODM SERVICE

With years' experience of providing ODM services, we keep innovating and now we have our own way of providing our ODM services. Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd. has established Global home-office furniture R&D Manufacturing Center in 1996. In terms of production, we can provide our professional technical solutions and suggestion on the production. Besides, we can provide you professional services in terms of Marketing Suggestions, Products, display, employee training and our mutual-trust. Get contacted and know more about us!

  • Marketing Suggestions

    Marketing Suggestions

  • Product

    Product

  • Display

    Display

  • Training

    Training

  • Service

    Service

  • Trust

    Trust

NEWS

You can get the latest industry information from here.

L Shape Computer Ergonomic Workstation Hot Sale

L Shape Computer Ergonomic Workstation Hot Sale

Longsheng's L-shaped computer desk is a great choice for a corner workstation for its space and stability

Natural Modern Wooden Office Desk Updates Home Style

Natural Modern Wooden Office Desk Updates Home Style

Modern wooden office desk has many advantages when you using them for home office work.

Would You Like The Tempered Glass Desk

Would You Like The Tempered Glass Desk

Tempered glass study desk adds elegance to any office space, making them a popular choice for those who work shifts at their desks.

Build A Simple Wood Computer Desk Details

Build A Simple Wood Computer Desk Details

If you're looking for a simple wood computer desk, you may be surprised to build one.

Head Up ! Our Glass Top Computer Desk

Head Up ! Our Glass Top Computer Desk

Here are 5 easy steps to choosing the perfect glass desk design !

What Is The Office Furniture Ergonomic

What Is The Office Furniture Ergonomic

Look at ergonomic office furniture to help you figure out what types of products your office is missing.

Certificate

  • Home Office Desk
  • Computer Workstation Wholesale
  • Home Office Desk
  • Computer Workstation Wholesale
  • Home Office Desk
  • Computer Workstation Wholesale
  • Home Office Desk
  • Computer Workstation Wholesale
 
 

PARTNER

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd.

Sam's Club
John Lewis
Office Depot
Office Max
SACO
Home
ACE
Home Store More
Woodie's
HomePro
Urban Ladder
Amazon
Wayfair
XXX Lutz
Cencosud

INQUIRY

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact