مكتب المنزل CT-3583

  • الموديل: CT-3583
  • المواصفات: 128 (W) * 60 (D) * 86 (H) سم
  • حجم التعبئة: 126.5 (L) X 62.5 (W) X 15 (H) سم
  • الوزن:
  • NW: 32.50 كلغ ؛ غيغاواط: 34.00 كلغ
  • تفاصيل التعبئة: 5 رقائق كرتونة تصدير ، 6 عبوات ربطة عنق ، رغوة متضمنة ، تصميمات كرتونية للمشتري مقبولة

المميزات

1. صمم بيئة عمل وظيفية لطلابك.

2. يتسع سطح العمل الكبير للكمبيوتر المحمول والأوراق المهمة.

3. 2 مكعبات مفتوحة و 2 أدراج تخزين مغلقة.

4. هيكل موجز لكل من المكتب والمنزل.

5. صنع في الصين.

ما هي مزايا شراء المكاتب من مكتب المنزل بالجملة؟ أولاً ، إنها أقل تكلفة بكثير من شرائها واحدة تلو الأخرى. في الواقع ، إذا حصلت عليها في مجموعات ، يمكنك بلا شك تخصيص نقود على شراء كل شيء حصريًا. قد يتطلب الأمر بعض الاستثمار أيضًا ، خاصة إذا كنت بحاجة للبحث عن شيء معين. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ستشتري مكتبًا منزليًا بالجملة ، يمكنك أن تأمل في تعقب المزايا المصاحبة: 

الميزة الأساسية هي أنه يمكنك الحصول على مكاتب مكتبية بأحجام مختلفة. عندما تحصل عليها قطعة تلو الأخرى ، قد يكون لديك خيار تصفح القليل منها إلى الكبير جدًا. في حالة شراء ملف مكتب منزلي مخصص من مكاتب البيع بالجملة مثل Long Sheng ، على أي حال ، يمكنك أن تأمل في تعقب الأحجام المصاحبة: مكتب سكرتيرة المنزل ، مكتب الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، مكتب الكمبيوتر القياسي ، والمكتب القياسي القياسي. هذا أفضل مقارنة بعدم وجود خيار الاختيار على الإطلاق لأنك قد لا تكتشف الحجم المثالي لك. 

الميزة اللاحقة هي أنه يمكنك الحصول على خيار تعديل المكتب الذي ستشتريه. كقاعدة عامة ، عندما تشتري مكتبًا قطعة قطعة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالحصول على واحدة مع بعض التقديرات غير المقبولة أو بعض المواد غير المقبولة. لشيء معين ، قد لا تناسبك المادة. أو بعد ذلك مرة أخرى قد ينتهي بك الأمر مع مكتب لا ينسق مع موضوع مكتب منزلك. 

الميزة الثالثة هي أنه يمكنك الحصول على خيار تعقب مكتب جيد الجودة بتكلفة أقل. إذا كنت ستبحث عن مكتب منزلي للبيع بالجملة ، يمكنك أن تأمل في اكتشاف مكتب مصنوع من المعدن والبلاستيك. عادة ما يتم استخدام المعدن في المكتب الذي سيتم استخدامه كشيء ثابت. عادةً ما يتم استخدام البلاستيك في المكتب الذي يتم استخدامه كمكتب تكوين أو مكتب للكمبيوتر الشخصي. 

الميزة الأخيرة هي أنه يمكنك الحصول على أرخص عند شرائك مكتب مكتب بالجملة. في الوقت الذي ستحصل فيه على كتلة ، يمكنك وضعها جانبًا إلى النصف. هذا على أساس أنك سترغب بالفعل في شراء المواد بتكلفة أقل والحصول عليها بكميات كبيرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على المزيد مقابل أموالك. 

هذه جزء من المزايا التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من شراء مكتب المنزل بالجملة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خيار الاحتفاظ بالنقود ولديك خيار شراء الأشياء المكتبية المناسبة لمكتبك المنزلي ، فيجب أن تفكر في البحث عنها على موقعنا الإلكتروني https://www.long-sheng.com/. تأكد من شراء المواد المناسبة بالتكلفة المناسبة والحصول على تكلفة أقل عند شراء مكتب بالجملة بالجملة.

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

لونغ شنغ أثاث المكاتب المحدودة

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • الرئيسية

    الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الالكتروني

    البريد الالكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Home Office Desk CT-3583

  • Model: CT-3583
  • Specification: 128(W) * 60(D) * 86(H) CM
  • Packing Size: 126.5(L) X 62.5(W) X 15(H) CM
  • Weight:
  • N.W.: 32.50Kgs; G.W.: 34.00Kgs
  • Packing Detail: 5 ply export carton, 6pack tie, foam included, buyer's carton desgins acceptable

Features

1. Design a functional work environment for your student.

2. Large work surface accommodates your laptop and important papers.

3. 2 open cubbies and 2 closed storage drawers.

4. Concise structure for both office and home.

5. Made in China.

What are the advantages to purchasing desks from home office desk wholesale? For one, it is significantly less expensive than buying them one by one. Indeed, on the off chance that you get them in sets, you can unquestionably set aside cash over purchasing everything exclusively. It might require some investment too, particularly on the off chance that you need to look for a specific thing. Nonetheless, on the off chance that you will purchase a home office desk wholesale, you can hope to track down the accompanying advantages: 

The principal advantage is that you can get your hands on various sizes of office desks. At the point when you get them piece by piece, you may just have the option to browse little to extra-large ones. In the event that you will purchase a custom home office desk from office desk wholesale like Long Sheng, in any case, you can hope to track down the accompanying sizes: home secretary desk, PC desk, standard PC desk, and the standard customary desk. This is better compared to not having the option to pick at all since you may not discover the size that is ideal for you. 

The subsequent advantage is that you can have the option to tweak the desk that you will purchase. As a rule, when you will purchase a desk piece by piece, you will wind up getting one with some unacceptable estimations or some unacceptable material. For a certain something, the material may not suit you. Or then again you may wind up with a desk that doesn't coordinate with the topic of your home office. 

The third advantage is that you can have the option to track down a decent quality desk at a less expensive cost. On the off chance that you will search for a home office desk in wholesale, you can hope to discover one that is made of metal and plastic. Metal is normally utilized in a desk that will be utilized as a fixed thing. Plastic is typically utilized in a desk that is utilized as a composing desk or a PC desk. 

The last advantage is that you can get cheaper when you purchase an office desk wholesale. At the point when you will get them in mass, you can set them aside in half. This is on the grounds that you will actually want to purchase the materials at a lower cost and get them in mass. This implies that you can get more for your cash. 

These are a portion of the advantages that you can get from purchasing home office desk wholesale. On the off chance that you need to have the option to set aside cash and have the option to purchase the right office things for your home office, you ought to think about searching for them on our website https://www.long-sheng.com/. Ensure that you will purchase the right material at the right cost and get a less expensive cost when you purchase an office desk wholesale.

INQUIRY

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Long Sheng Office Furniture Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact